Contactos por Departamento

 

DEPARTAMENTO

ENLACE

CORREO

CEL

Amazonas

Claudia Acero

maria260593@gmail.com

3186163793

Antioquia

Maria Monica Acosta

macosta@humbertodelacalle.com

3145969321

Arauca

Cristina Leon

cleon@humbertodelacalle.com

3192450238

Atlántico

Maria Monica Acosta

macosta@humbertodelacalle.com

3145969321

Bolívar

Maria Monica Acosta

macosta@humbertodelacalle.com

3145969321

Boyacá

Cristina Leon

cleon@humbertodelacalle.com

3192450238

Caldas

Laura López

llopez@humbertodelacalle.com

3114880555

Bogotá D.C.

Ana Maria Bedoya

bogota@humbertodelacalle.com

3138295239

Caquetá

Cristina Leon

cleon@humbertodelacalle.com

3192450238

Casanare

Cristina Leon

cleon@humbertodelacalle.com

3192450238

Cauca

Laura Lopez

llopez@humbertodelacalle.com

3114880555

Cesar

Daniela Rodriguez

drodriguez@humbertodelacalle.com

3006599862

Chocó

Leyner Mosquera

lmosquera@humbertodelacalle.com

3143069504

Córdoba

Maria Monica Acosta

macosta@humbertodelacalle.com

3145969321

Cundinamarca

Daniela Rodriguez

drodriguez@humbertodelacalle.com

3006599862

Guainía

Claudia Acero

maria260593@gmail.com

3186163793

Guaviare

Claudia Acero

maria260593@gmail.com

3186163793

Huila

Laura Lopez

llopez@humbertodelacalle.com

3114880555

La Guajira

Daniela Rodriguez

drodriguez@humbertodelacalle.com

3006599862

Magdalena

Daniela Rodriguez

drodriguez@humbertodelacalle.com

3006599862

Meta

Cristina Leon

cleon@humbertodelacalle.com

3192450238

Nariño

Germán Mesias

mesiasgerman@gmail.com

3013763499

Norte de Santander

Daniela Rodriguez

drodriguez@humbertodelacalle.com

3006599862

Putumayo

Cristina Leon

cleon@humbertodelacalle.com

3192450238

Quindío

Laura López

llopez@humbertodelacalle.com

3114880555

Risaralda

Laura López

llopez@humbertodelacalle.com

3114880555

San Andrés y Providencia

Maria Monica Acosta

macosta@humbertodelacalle.com

3145969321

Santander

Daniela Rodriguez

drodriguez@humbertodelacalle.com

3006599862

Sucre

Maria Monica Acosta

macosta@humbertodelacalle.com

3145969321

Tolima

Laura López

llopez@humbertodelacalle.com

3114880555

Valle del Cauca

Maria Camila Arango

valle@humbertodelacalle.com

3174287687

Vaupés

Claudia Acero

maria260593@gmail.com

3186163793

Vichada

Claudia Acero

maria260593@gmail.com

3186163793

Compartir: